COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 48 OF 2015

Dated: 30th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Maithon Power Ltd.

...Review Petitioner/Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Review Petitioner/ : Mr. Amit Kapur

Appellant(s) Mr. Akshat Jain

Ms. Aparajita Upadhyay

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. Ravi Sharma

Ms. Vasudha Sen for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on 31.05.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson